Contact Us and Directions


 

During the Summer

Phone: 609-654-5192
Fax: 609-654-5033

During the Off-Season

Phone: 856-751-1666
Fax: 856-489-8230

 
 

Camp Staff

Aaron Greenberg, MSW

Camp Director

Phone: 856-424-4444 x1239
Email: agreenberg@jfedsnj.org
Summer Phone: 609-654-5192 x100

 

Pam Parker

Camp Registrar

Phone: 856-424-4444 x1238
Email: jcccampsmedford@jfedsnj.org
Summer Phone: 609-654-5192 x102

 

David Dashefsky

Facility Rental Coordinator

Phone: 856-424-4444 x3270 (Voicemail only)
Email: daveprc393@aol.com

 

Eileen Elias

Katz JCC Special Needs Director

Phone: 856-424-4444 x1114
Email: eelias@jfedsnj.org

 

Tammi McCormick

Katz JCC Bookkeeping Department

Phone: 856-424-4444 x1156
Email: tmccormick@jfedsnj.org

Sara Sideman, LSW

Assistant Camp Director

Phone: 856-424-4444 x1089
Email: ssideman@jfedsnj.org
Summer Phone: 609-654-5192 x101

 

Holly Herron

Camp Secretary - Camp Personnel

Phone: 856-424-4444 x1241
Email: campstaff@jfedsnj.org
Summer Phone: 609-654-5192 x103

 

Debbie Orel

Katz JCC Membership Director

Phone: 856-424-4444 x1277
Email: dorel@jfedsnj.org

 

Lorraine Ayaz

Katz JCC Financial Aid Coordinator

Phone: 856-424-4444 x1183
Email: layaz@jfedsnj.org

 
 
 

Camp Information

Camp Hilltop

Phone: 609-654-5192 x110 (During Camp Season Only)
Email: camphilltop@jfedsnj.org

 

Camp Shalom

Phone: 609-654-5192x111 (During Camp Season Only)
Email: campshalom@jfedsnj.org

 

Camp Aaron

Phone: 609-654-5192x112 (During Camp Season Only)
Email: campaaron@jfedsnj.org

 

Gesher CIT

Phone: 609-654-5192 x109 (During Camp Season Only)
Email: gesher@jfedsnj.org

 

Lunch / Dietary / Food Allergies

Email: lunch@jfedsnj.org

 

Transportation

Phone: 609-654-5192 x106 (During Camp Season Only)
Email: transportation@jfedsnj.org

 

Aquatics

Phone: 609-654-5192 x130 (During Camp Season Only)
Email: aquatics@jfedsnj.org

 

Open Hearts / Open Doors

Phone: 609-654-5192 x136 (During Camp Season Only)
Email: ohod@jfedsnj.org

 

Nurse

Phone: 609-654-5192 x142 (During Camp Season Only)
Email: nurses@jfedsnj.org

 
 

Camp Parent Committee

The Camp Parent Committee is a group of lay volunteers who function as an advisory board, providing input to the professional camp staff. As parents of past and current campers, the committee members offer insightful perspective on the needs of campers and parents.

If you would like to speak to a member of the committee or to inquire about joining our committee, please contact Jeff Gottlieb, Camp Committee Chair via email at jgottlieb@resintech.com.

 

Contact Form

Please use the simple form below to contact JCC Camps at Medford via email. When you have completed the form, click on the button labeled "Click Here to Send." Items in orange are required.

Use the CTRL key to select more than one
Confirm your email here